CONTACT US

Mailing Address
Industrial & Wholesale Lumber, Inc. (IWL)
South of Lawrence Avenue, North of Irving Park Road
4401 N. 25th Avenue
Schiller Park, IL 60176

Directory



Mr. Rich Kovacs Sr.
IWL Division Operations Manager
1-847-678-0480 x221
1-847-343-9618 Cell
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-3594 Fax
Email: rich.kovacs@industrialandwholesalelumber.com
Mr. Mike Wilms
TOTEM Division Operations Manager
1-847-678-0410 x214
1-847-343-9617 Cell
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-0874 Fax
Email: mike.wilms@totemlumberandsupply.com
Mr. David R. Shoemaker
IWL Division Key Accounts Manager
1-847-678-0480 x220
1-630-258-6528 Cell
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-3594 Fax
Email: david.shoemaker@industrialandwholesalelumber.com
Mr. Richard L. Kovacs Jr.
Outside Sales
1-847-678-0480 x221
1-847-343-9620 Cell
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-3594 Fax
Email: rlkovacs@industrialandwholesalelumber.com
Karna Wilms
Controller
1-847-678-0875 x235
1-866-904-8360 Toll Free
1-847-678-2329 Fax
Email: karna.wilms@industrialandwholesalelumber.com
»Click Here to Download a Credit Application
Mr. Lou Huszti
IWL Accounting Manager
1-847-679-0875 x239
1-866-904-8360
1-847-801-5031 Fax
Email: lou.huszti@industrialandwholesalelumber.com